Fuck the system

This is what I love and can't stop loving
 
Get wasted at parties, from 9 till 7 in the morning
 
I live for the music, rolling blunts, feeling high, getting loaded or take some pills and go to La La Land
 
Spending all my money on dope and extreme high priced tickets
 
But in the end it's all worth it
 
I like to live in my own world
 
Fuck regular life, fuck a 9 to 5 job
 
I'm told to enjoy every moment, every hour, every minute
 
That's what I do on fridays and Saturdays
 
Why should I take life so seriosly?
 
I just wanna do what I like to do
 
Being far from reality, cause I can't stand society
 
This is my own world, I just wanna hear the music
 
I think the whole system fucking sucks
 
Everybody's working their fucking ass off during the week,
 
getting totally fucking stressed out
 
So what's wrong and what's right?
 
I live for the weekend, I live for hard styles, I live for hardstyle baby!
 
Come on, Let's go!
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0